PL  /  EN
helpline for investors:
About KSSE

Company authorities

The Managing Company of Katowice Special Economic Zone is Katowicka SSE S.A. (Katowice SEZ Co.) with its seat in Katowice, 42 Wojewódzka St.,

Registration: District Court in Katowice, Industrial-Registration Department VIII , KRS No. (National Court Registration No.) 0000106403, REGON (Enterprise ID) 273073527; NIP (Tax Reference No.) 954 - 13 - 00 - 712.

Company Authorities:

Supervisory Board:

  1.     Krzysztof Zamasz - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  2.     Sylwia Rudek-Matuszczak – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  3.     Tomasz Zjawiony – Secretary, Member of Supervisory Board 

Board of Directors:

  • Rafał Żelazny

    Rafał Żelazny
    Ph.D – President, Chairman of the Board
  • Wiceprezes-KSSE-Jacek-Bialik

    Jacek Bialik
    Vice-President, Member of the Board
  • Wiceprezes-KSSE-Mateusz-Rykala

    Mateusz Rykała
    Vice-President, Member of the Board
  • Wiceprezes-KSSE-Andrzej-Zabiegliński

    Andrzej Zabiegliński
    Vice-President, Member of the Board


This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set.
You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.
To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy
. I accept this Website’s Privacy Policy. close